

## 2019-2020 Interim

## **Joint Special Committee On Coronavirus Response**

- Senator Arnie Roblan, Co-Chair
- Representative Paul Holvey, Co-Chair
- Senator Denyc Boles
- <u>Senator Brian Boquist</u>
- Senator Lynn Findley
- <u>Senator Sara Gelser</u>
- <u>Senator Tim Knopp</u>
- Senator Laurie Monnes Anderson
- Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward
- Senator Kathleen Taylor
- Representative Greg Barreto
- Representative Janelle Bynum
- Representative Paul Evans
- Representative Raquel Moore-Green
- Representative Andrea Salinas
- Representative Duane Stark

## Staff:

LPRO Analyst Jan Nordlund 503-986-1557

Committee Assistant Danielle Ross 503-986-1522

To Submit Testimony jscvr exhibit email