Search our site for:

Advanced Search

Leadership 2016-2017

LeadingAge Oregon is governed by a Board of Directors. The executive director of LeadingAge Oregon is responsible for the overall operations of the association.

Board of Directors

President: Greg Franks
Kirkland Union Manor I, II & III, Portland
President-Elect: Diane Hood
Mary's Woods at Marylhurst, Lake Oswego
Immediate Past President: John Davis
Concepts in Community Living, Clackamas
Treasurer: Cliff Mars
Mennonite Village, Albany
Vice President/Housing: Mary McManus
Pacific Retirement Services, Medford
Vice President/Nursing: Emily Dazey
Providence Benedictine Nursing Center, Mt. Angel
Vice President/RCFs/ALFs George Wheeler
Rogue Valley Manor, Medford
Vice President/Community Services

Vassar Byrd
Rose Villa Senior Living Community, Portland

Vice President/CCRC:

David Lewis
Capital Manor, Salem


Todd Engle
Friendsview Retirement Community, Newberg
Devri Reynolds
USI Northwest, Portland
Dena Hilton
Pacific Retirement Services, Medford
Craig Van Valkenburg
Willamette View, Inc, Portland
John Larson
Terwilliger Plaza, Portland
Dennis Whitted
The Village Retirement Center, Portland
Keith Milsark
Parkview Christian Retirement Community, Portland
Nicole Williams
Clatsop Care Health District, Astoria
David Parrett
Dallas Retirement Village, Dallas


powered by MemberClicks